This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...
hide announcement

Cross Cup Finals 1971-2000

Posted by Michael Cregan on 19/11/2013 11:24


 Year  Winners  Runner Up  Year  Winner  Runner Up
 1971  Farnworth SC  Little Hulton  1972  Edgworth  Farnworth SC
 1973  Clifton  Astley & Tyldesley   1974  Edgworth  Little Hulton
 1975  Farnworth SC  Roe Green  1976  Little Hulton  Daisy Hill
 1977  Clifton  Hawker Siddeley  1978  Adlington  Daisy Hill
 1979  Little Hulton  Walshaw  1980  Daisy Hill  Walker Institute
 1981  Atherton  Walshaw  1982  Roe Green  Astley & Tyldesley Colls
 1983   Farnworth SC  Little Hulton  1984  Adlington  Clifton
 1985  Adlington   Clifton  1986  Blackrod  Daisy Hill
1987  Little Hulton  British Aerospace 1988  Atherton  Little Hulton
1989  Atherton  Walshaw 1990  Golborne  Bolton
1991  British Aerospace  Blackrod 1992  Bolton  Golborne
1993  Little Hulton  Clifton 1994  Golborne  Little Hulton
1995  Elton  Atherton 1996  Elton  Standish
1997  Clifton  Darcy Lever 1998  Atherton  Darcy Lever
1999  Little Hulton  Atherton 2000  Atherton  Adlington