This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...
hide announcement

Vimto Trophy

Posted by Michael Cregan on 22/11/2013 12:08

Vimto Trophy Finals
Year  Winners Runners Up
1986 Blackrod Little Hulton
1987 Atherton Little Hulton
1988 Adlington Standish
1989 Bolton St Andrews British Aerospace
1990 British Aerospace Blackrod
1991 Golborne Walshaw
1992 Standish Atherton
1993 Atherton Clifton
1994 Golborne Clifton
1995 Spring View Golborne
1996 Darcy Lever Golborne
1997 Edgworth Elton
1998 Adlington Darcy Lever