This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...
hide announcement

BDCA Chairman

Posted by Michael Cregan on 25/11/2013 19:19

As with most psoitions on the BDCA committee we have been fortunate to have relatively few people fill the role. The current chairman Farnk Jackson is just the 17th in our 125 year history.

 Year  Chairman
 1888-1889  W Fallows
 1890-1894  S Greenless
 1895  J Allison
 1896  R Threlfall
 1897  J Horrocks
 1898  F Smith
 1899-1931  E Grant
 1932-1944  J B Crumblehulme
 1945-1949  R Oliver
 1950-1961  S Makin
 1962-1963  P Halliwell
 1964-1967  J Glover
 1968-1971  K R Holt
 1972-1989  F G Lee
 1990-1995  R Dunn
 1996-2006  J R J Charlson
 2007-  F Jackson