This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...
hide announcement

BDCA Junior Secretary

Posted by Michael Cregan on 25/11/2013 19:40

A relatively new post - just 6 people have held the office of Junior Secretary since 1977

 Years  Junior Secretary
 1977  M Hallows
 1978-1987  S W Eccles
 1988-1992  R Cavanagh
 1993-1997  R L Leeming
 1998-2010  B Gleave
 2011-  D Moss