This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...
hide announcement

BDCA Treasurer

Posted by Michael Cregan on 25/11/2013 19:44

Once again we have been fortunate to have many long serving officials in this role - just 11 men since the league was formed in 1888

 Years  Hon Treasurer
 1889-1920  J Russell
 1920-22  J B Crumblehulme
 1923-1925  W H Wilkinson
 1926  J B Crumblehulme
 1927-1932  T A Gledhill
 1933-1944  R Oliver
 1945-1971  J Holden
 1972-1977  C Summerton
 1978-1984  J Wells
 1985-1987  B Piper
 1988-  P Tatton