This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...

Make sure not to miss out! 

Enter 2019's National Women’s Club T20 Knockout Cup & Plate competition taking place in May and June. 

Contact before registrations close on Sunday 16th December.

hide announcement

Under 15 Cup Winners

Posted by Michael Cregan on 26/11/2013 19:22

Year Winners Year Winners
1984 Little Hulton 1985 Adlington
1986 Little Hulton 1987 Little Hulton
1988 Atherton 1989 Standish
1990 Standish 1991 Atherton
1992 Golborne 1993 Little Hulton
1994 Bolton Indians 1995 Golborne
1996 Little Hulton 1997 Darcy Lever
1998 Darcy Lever 1999 Clifton
2000 Clifton 2001 Darcy Lever
2002 Clifton 2003 Walshaw
2004 Clifton 2005 Walshaw
2006 Standish 2007 Darcy Lever
2008 Blackrod 2009 Atherton
2010 Golborne  2011 Standish
2012 Atherton  2013