This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...

Make sure not to miss out! 

Enter 2019's National Women’s Club T20 Knockout Cup & Plate competition taking place in May and June. 

Contact before registrations close on Sunday 16th December.

hide announcement

Under 13 Champions

Posted by Michael Cregan on 26/11/2013 19:24

Year Champions Year Champions
1985 Blackrod 1986 Adlington
1987 British Aerospace 1988 Roe Green
1989 British Aerospace 1990 Golborne
1991 Golborne 1992 Little Hulton
1993 Golborne 1994 Deane & Derby
1995 Blackrod 1996 Darcy Lever
1997 Clifton 1998 Elton
1999 Atherton 2000 Clifton
2001 Atherton 2002 Atherton
2003 Atherton 2004 Atherton
2005 Darcy Lever 2006 Elton
2007 Darcy Lever 2008 Adlington
2009 Darcy Lever 2010 Atherton
2011 Atherton  2012 Atherton
2013 Elton 2014 Winton