This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...

Make sure not to miss out! 

Enter 2019's National Women’s Club T20 Knockout Cup & Plate competition taking place in May and June. 

Contact before registrations close on Sunday 16th December.

hide announcement

Under 13 Cup Winners

Posted by Michael Cregan on 26/11/2013 19:26

Year Winners Year Winners
1985 Blackrod 1986 Adlington
1987 Little Hulton 1988 Roe Green
1989 British Aerospace 1990 Golborne
1991 Little Hulton 1992 Walshaw
1993 Atherton 1994 Atherton
1995 Darcy Lever 1996 Darcy Lever
1997 Elton 1998 Elton
1999 Darcy Lever 2000 Clifton
2001 Atherton 2002 Walshaw
2003 Standish 2004 Atherton
2005 Walshaw 2006 Walshaw
2007 Elton 2008 Adlington
2009 Darcy Lever 2010 Flixton
2011 Atherton  2012 Elton
2013 Bury 2014 Walshaw