This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...

Make sure not to miss out! 

Enter 2019's National Women’s Club T20 Knockout Cup & Plate competition taking place in May and June. 

Contact before registrations close on Sunday 16th December.

hide announcement

Under 11 Champions

Posted by Michael Cregan on 26/11/2013 19:27

Year Champions Year Champions
1995 Daisy Hill 1996 Daisy Hill
1997 Atherton 1998 Clifton
1999 Little Hulton 2000 Walshaw
2001 Atherton 2002 Spring View
2003 Lostock 2004 Clifton
2005 Clifton 2006 Elton
2007 Walshaw 2008 Atherton
2009 Atherton 2010 Elton & Flixton shared
2011 Atherton  2012 Adlington
2013 Walshaw 2014 Astley & Tyldesley