This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...

Under 11 Cup Winners

Posted by Michael Cregan on 26/11/2013 19:29

Year Winners Year Winners
1995 Daisy Hill 1996 Atherton
1997 Darcy Lever 1998 Clifton
1999 Elton 2000 Clifton
2001 Walshaw 2002 Atherton
2003 Clifton 2004 Clifton
2005 Daisy Hill 2006 Elton
2007 Walshaw 2008 Atherton
2009 Atherton 2010 Elton
2011 Lostock  2012 Walshaw
2013 Walshaw 2014 Flixton