This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...

Make sure not to miss out! 

Enter 2019's National Women’s Club T20 Knockout Cup & Plate competition taking place in May and June. 

Contact before registrations close on Sunday 16th December.

hide announcement

Under 9 Cup Winners

Posted by Michael Cregan on 26/11/2013 19:32

Year Winners Year Winners
2003  Clifton 2004  Elton
2005  Standish 2006  Atherton
2007  Atherton 2008  Walshaw
2009  Walshaw 2010  Elton
2011  Walshaw  2012  Blackrod
2013  Blackrod   2014  Little Hulton