This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...

Make sure not to miss out! 

Enter 2019's National Women’s Club T20 Knockout Cup & Plate competition taking place in May and June. 

Contact before registrations close on Sunday 16th December.

hide announcement

Anthony Axford Trophy

Posted by Michael Cregan on 26/11/2013 19:34

 Year  Winners  Year  Winners
 1986  Atherton  1987  Standish
 1988  Little Hulton  1989  Atherton & Little Hulton
 1990  Atherton  1991  Golborne
 1992  Golborne  1993  Golborne
 1994  Atherton  1995  Atherton
 1996  Atherton  1997  Atherton
 1998  Darcy Lever  1999  Atherton
 2000  Clifton  2001  Darcy Lever
 2002  Clifton  2003  Atherton
 2004  Walshaw  2005  Walshaw
 2006  Walshaw  2007  Darcy Lever
 2008  Elton  2009  Atherton
 2010  Flixton  2011  Atherton & Elton
 2012  Elton  2013  Golborne