This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...

Make sure not to miss out! 

Enter 2019's National Women’s Club T20 Knockout Cup & Plate competition taking place in May and June. 

Contact before registrations close on Sunday 16th December.

hide announcement
Bolton & District Cricket Association

The Association has been fortunate in the 125 years or more of our existance to have been served by a hard core of long serving and hard working volunteers in all of our key roles as a glance at any of the links below will show.

President                Details of the 12 holders of this role

Chairman                Our current chairman is just the 17th chairman

Secretary                The 13 men who have held this role

Ast. Secretary         Not now held but just 16 held the position 

Jnr Secretary           Just 6 holders since the first in 1977

Results Secretary    Only 2 holders since 1985!

Treasurer                  Details of our 11 treasurers

Umpires Appt Sec    15 people have held this role since 1920