This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...

Make sure not to miss out! 

Enter 2019's National Women’s Club T20 Knockout Cup & Plate competition taking part in May and June. 

Contact before registrations close on Sunday 16th December.

hide announcement
Bolton & District Cricket Association

Apart from the 5 age groups that we currently run, we have also for short periods of time run competitions at under 12, 14 and 16 levels before settling on the current set up. 

Clicking on the links below will take you to the honours boards for each of the age groups together with records of the once regular games against The Bolton League.


UNDER 18          CHAMPIONS          CUP WINNERS    (incorporating the under 17s from 2006-11)

UNDER 15          CHAMPIONS          CUP WINNERS

UNDER 13          CHAMPIONS          CUP WINNERS

UNDER 11          CHAMPIONS          CUP WINNERS

UNDER 9            CHAMPIONS          CUP WINNERS

ANTHONY AXFORD TROPHY - Aggregate trophy (under 13,15 &18)

Interleague v Bolton League  - Inter league games at under 13, 15 & 18 age groups

Defunct Age Groups        UNDER 16          UNDER 14          UNDER 12